The benefits are clear


Pipes restored, but still having to wait for days or weeks until it can be put back into service? Not with SAERTEX-LINER® (Premium)!

The follow-up procedures can be done immediately after curing. This applies both to the liner connections in the shafts as well as opening of the inputs with the usual techniques. An invaluable benefit for residents and clients alike. As a rule, it takes just four hours to install a liner and put the renovated sewer system back into service. ... And when using SAERTEX LINER® Premium, it goes even faster!

start in the morning, done by the evening


You will barely set eyes on the SAERTEX-LINER® between its arrival at the site and the completion of the rehabilitation works. The liner will be drawn into the old pipe immediately after a sliding foil has been put into place. The light-weight liner means that its tensile strength, due to the longitudinal reinforcement of the liner, is able to absorb any winching forces, thus avoiding the liner being torn off or over-expanded.


Installation of the SAERTEX-LINER® is carried out using compressed air. If there is still some water in the pipe line or in existing depressions, this water will be displaced evenly. The result is that the installed SAERTEX-LINER® fits perfectly to the wall of the old pipe.

curing: economical, environmentally-friendly, safe


The SAERTEX-LINER® can be cured by both steam or UV light. Compared to the curing of conventional needled felt liners with hot water, these two methods require little energy, handy equipment and very short curing times.

Curing of SAERTEX-LINERS® with either UV light or steam is cost-effective. UV curing process has some advantages whilst the steam curing process is favourable in cases of thicker walled liners.

Detailed discussions in the planning of your rehabilitation projects will ensure that the most cost-effective solution will be used.

immediate tightness check


In contrast to other host liners, the inner film of the SAERTEX-LINER® just serves as an aid to installation and is removed immediately following the curing process. This means that you can immediately check the tightness of the laminate in the rehabilitated pipe as required by DIN EN 1610.

Various tests carried out by independent test institutes continue to attest to excellent results being achieved by SAERTEX-LINER®. The foundation for the liner’s tight fit is created during the manufacturing process.

complete documentation


We attach great importance to provision of complete documentation from production and packaging to dispatch and installation. Therefore, each transportation box contains a thermo-recorder along with the liner from its packing in Saerbeck to its installation site.

The appropriate storage and handling of the liner is therefore documented over the entire period, another important element constituting the high quality of SAERTEX LINER®.

The same principle applies to the installation. The entire process is electronically controlled, supervised and documented. The complete documentation will be handed over to you as soon as the rehabilitation works are complete.

Saerbeck, 10th October 2018

Inventory & company holidays in December (Plant Saerbeck)

Due to our annual inventory we would like you to take following dates into consideration during your planning. Our office team will be available to assist as usual.

Read more...


Saerbeck, 01st October 2018

8TH SAERBECK PIPE SYMPOSIUM: 26. & 27.09.2019

On these days we will open the doors to the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium in Münsterland.

Of course you will again find exciting lectures, interesting exhibitors in the indoor and outdoor area, live demonstrations and a great evening programme.

Read more...


Saerbeck, 06th June 2018

"SCHOOL GRADE" 1.5 FOR THE SHAFT-LINER OF SAERTEX multiCom

Our long-standing customer Swietelsky-Faber scored "very good (1.5)" with its SF shaft liner in a retest of the ICT product test "shaft rehabilitation". 

At our booth at IFAT in Munich last week, IKT-Managing Director Roland W. Waniek presented the IKT product test seal to Jörg Brunecker, Managing Director of Swietelsky-Faber.

Read more...

Saerbeck, 19th October 2017

New production and warehouse facility for SAERTEX multiCom

The construction work began early October on a new warehouse and production facility for SAERTEX multiCom at the site in Saerbeck. The project involves the installation of additional new production systems to expand the capacity for GRP-liners at the facility, which covers a surface area of  4,500 m2. The field of house connection liners (HASE) is being expanded with new areas, especially for the packaging, the impregnation, and the storage of the new light-cured liner.

Read more...


Read all news items here

Die Vorteile liegen ganz klar auf der Hand


Kanal saniert, aber trotzdem noch Tage oder Wochen warten, bis er wieder in Betrieb genommen werden kann? Nicht mit dem SAERTEX-LINER® (Premium)!

Unmittelbar nach der Aushärtung können die Nacharbeiten ausgeführt werden. Das gilt sowohl für die Lineranbindung in den Schächten als auch für das Öffnen der Zuläufe mit den gängigen Techniken. Ein unschätzbarer Vorteil für Anwohner und Auftraggeber. Denn in der Regel reichen vier Stunden , um einen Liner zu installieren und den sanierten Bauabschnitt wieder in Betrieb zu nehmen. ... und beim Einsatz des SAERTEX-LINER® Premium geht es sogar noch schneller!

Morgens gebracht – abends gemacht


Im Zeitraum vom Eintreffen an der Baustelle bis zum Abschluss der Sanierungsarbeiten werden Sie den SAERTEX-LINER® (Premium)  kaum zu Gesicht bekommen. Direkt nach dem Einbringen einer Gleitfolie wird der Liner in den Altkanal eingezogen. Sein Gewicht liegt weit unter der Zugkraft, die die Längsverstärkung des Liners aufnehmen kann – ein Abreißen oder Überdehnen wird so ausgeschlossen.

Das Aufstellen des SAERTEX-LINERS® (Premium) erfolgt mittels Druckluft. Sollte in der Haltung oder in vorhandenen Senken noch Wasser vorhanden sein, wird dieses gleichmäßig verdrängt. Resultat: Der aufgestellte GFK-Liner passt sich der Wand des Altkanals optimal an.

DIE AUSHÄRTUNG: WIRTSCHAFTLICH, UMWELTFREUNDLICH, SICHER


Der SAERTEX-LINER® (Premium) eignet sich sowohl für die Aushärtung mittels UV-Licht oder auch mit Wasserdampf. Im Vergleich zur Aushärtung von herkömmlichen Nadelfilzlinern mittels warmen Wassers bestechen beide Verfahren durch geringen Energieaufwand, handliches Equipment sowie äußerst kurze Aushärtezeiten.

Die Aushärtung des SAERTEX-LINERS® (Premium) mittels UV-Licht und Wasserdampf ist gleichermaßen wirtschaftlich. Bei kürzeren Haltungen hat die UV-Aushärtung Vorteile, bei größeren Wanddicken die Dampfaushärtung.

Ausführliche Beratungsgespräche im Vorfeld der Sanierungsmaßnahmen sorgen dafür, dass bei Ihrem Projekt in jedem Fall die wirtschaftlichste Lösung zum Einsatz kommt.

Sofort auf Dichtheit geprüft


Im Gegensatz zu anderen Schlauchlinern dient die Innenfolie beim SAERTEX-LINER® lediglich als Einbauhilfe und wird direkt nach der Aushärtung entfernt.

Beim SAERTEX-LINER® Premium verbleibt die Innenfolie im Liner - dies hat nicht nur den Vorteil, dass die 100%ige Dichtheit nochmals unterstützt wird, sondern auch einer Zeitersparniss beim Installationsprozess.

Für beide Liner gilt jedoch: Die nach DIN EN 1610 geforderte Dichtheit des Laminats im sanierten Kanal kann sofort überprüft werden. Viele Tests durch unabhängige Prüfinstitute bescheinigen unseren Linern durchweg hervorragende Ergebnisse, denn der Grundstein für die Dichtigkeit wird bereits während der Produktion gelegt.

Komplette Dokumentation


Eine lückenlose Dokumentation von der Produktion über die Verpackung, den Versand bis hin zum Einbau liegt uns besonders am Herzen. So wird zum Beispiel in jeder Transportkiste ein Thermorecorder installiert, der den Liner von seiner Verpackung im Werk bis zum Einbau auf der Baustelle begleitet.

Die fachgerechte Lagerung und Handhabung des Liners ist somit über den gesamten Zeitraum dokumentiert. Ein weiterer wichtiger Baustein, der die hohe Qualität des SAERTEX-LINERS® (Premium) ausmacht.

Das gleiche Prinzip gilt auch für die Installation. Der gesamte Vorgang wird elektronisch gesteuert, überwacht und dokumentiert. Direkt nach Abschluss der Sanierungsarbeiten wird Ihnen die komplette Dokumentation ausgehändigt.

Saerbeck, 10. Oktober 2018

Inventur & Betriebsferien im Dezember (Werk Saerbeck)

Aufgrund unserer alljährlichen Inventur, bitten wir Sie, folgende Termine in Ihrer Planung zu berücksichtigen. In dieser Zeit wird keine Produktion stattfinden. Unser Büro-Team steht Ihnen dennoch mit Rat & Tat zur Seite.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, 01. Oktober 2018

8. SAERBECKER ROHRLEITUNGSSYMPOSIUM: 26. & 27.09.2019

An diesen Tagen werden wir die Türen zum 8. Saerbecker Rohrleitungssymposium im Münsterland öffnen. 

Es werden Sie natürlich wieder spannende Fachvorträge, interessante Aussteller im Innen- und Außenbereich, Live-Vorführungen und ein tolles Abendprogramm erwarten.

mehr lesen ...


Saerbeck, 05. Juli 2018

LUST AUF NEUES?
DAS TRIFFT SICH GUT!

Wir suchen ab sofort:

  • Industriemeister (m/w)

  • Maschinen- und Anlagenführer (m/w)

  • Staplerfahrer (m/w)

  • Elektroniker (m/w)

  • Industriemechaniker (m/w)

  • Anwendungstechniker (m/w)

  • Mitarbeiter Vertrieb (m/w)

  • Projektleiter / Technischer Leiter Standort China (m/w)

  • Mitarbeiter Customer Center Dispatch / Sales (m/w)

  • SAP Consultants (m/w)

  • und ... 

Interesse? Dann erfahrt Ihr hier mehr! Wir freuen uns auf Eure Bewerbung!

mehr lesen ...



Saerbeck, 06. Juni 2018

SCHULNOTE 1,5 FÜR DEN SCHACHTLINER DER SAERTEX multiCom!

Unser langjähriger Kunde Swietelsky-Faber hat mit seinem SF-Schachtliner im Nachtest zum IKT-Warentest „Schachtsanierung“ mit der Note „Sehr gut (1,5)“ abgeschnitten. 

IKT-Geschäftsführer Dipl.-Ök. Roland W. Waniek überreichte gestern auf unserem Stand auf der IFAT in München das IKT-Warentest-Siegel an Jörg Brunecker, Geschäftsführer Swietelsky-Faber.

mehr lesen ...


Lesen Sie hier alle Nachrichten