Saertex multiCom® – a strong Team


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Mersmann
+49 2574 902-400
multicom@saertex.com

Managing Director

Jürgen Ewering
+49 2574 902-400
multicom@saertex.com

Managing Director

Dominic Tomasso
+49 2574 902-2803
d.tomasso@saertex.com 

Management Assistant
Controlling

André Oberfeld
+49 2574 902-2818
a.oberfeld@saertex.com

Manager Application Engineering

Ann-Kristin Shajek
+49 2574 902-2810
ak.shajek@saertex.com

Coordination Application Engineering

Maik Klüppels
+49 2574 902-2881
m.klueppels@saertex.com 

Service UV Technic

Toni Ehrke
+49 2574 902-421
t.ehrke@saertex.com

Application Engineering

Alexander Käfer
+49 2574 902-421
a.kaefer@saertex.com 

Application Engineering

John Lampe
+49 2574 902-421
j.lampe@saertex.com

Application Engineering

Nikolaj Laudenschläger
+49 2574 902-421
n.laudenschlaeger@saertex.com

Application Enigneering

Uwe Warntjes
+49 2574 902-421
u.warntjes@saertex.com

Application Engineering

Vadim Wiens
+49 2574 902-421
v.wiens@saertex.com

Application Engineering

Heinz-Georg Kaiser
+49 2574 902-400
hg.kaiser@saertex.com

Plant Manager Saerbeck
Quality Management

Timo Münstermann
+49 2574 902-2884
t.muenstermann@saertex.com 

Project Manager

Judith Gerritzen
+49 2574 902-404
j.gerritzen@saertex.com

Project Coordination

Robert Hochstaffl
+49 2574 902-410
r.hochstaffl@saertex.com 

Product Development & Project Management

Dr. Nils Füchtjohann
+49 2574 902-400
n.fuechtjohann@saertex.com 

Head of Research and Development

David Adrian (M.Sc.)
+49 2574 902-2886
d.adrian@saertex.com

Head of Laboratory
Development

Sarah Meer
+49 2574 902-2868
s.meer@saertex.com

Development

Roland Adler
+49 2574 902-2822
r.adler@saertex.com

Laboratory

Petra Möllers
+49 2574 902-431
p.moellers@saertex.com 

Laboratory

Senol Yilmaz
+49 2574 902-2821
s.yilmaz@saertex.com

Laboratory

Christian Giesecke
+49 2574 902-505
c.giesecke@saertex.de

Team Leader
Production Control

Helena Beck
+49 2574 902-2819
h.beck@saertex.com 

Production Control

Jill Wöste
+49 2574 902-2873
j.woeste@saertex.com

Production Control

Diana Hense
+49 2574 902-136
d.hense@saertex.com 

Apprentice Industrial Clerk

Heike Göbel
+49 2574 902-2817
h.goebel@saertex.com 

Finance & Controlling

Gabriele Droste
+49 2574 902-402
g.droste@saertex.com

Head of Marketing

Laura Tebbe
+49 2574 902-2878
l.tebbe@saertex.com 

Marketing 

Cornelia Seikowski
c.seikowski@saertex.com

Human Resources

Daniel Wehner
+49 2574 902-400
d.wehner@saertex.com

Product Manager

Katharina Helming
+49 2574 902-2898
k.helming@saertex.com 

Assistance Product Management

Barbara Solzbacher
+49 2574 902-2806
b.solzbacher@saertex.com

Head of  Process Development & Technique

Reinhard Brünen
+49 2574 902-245
r.bruenen@saertex.com

Technical Projects

Marco Mroß
+49 2574 902-2840
m.mross@saertex.com 

Construction

Felix Steuter
 +86 573 85799616
f.steuter@saertex.com

Vice General Manager Operations China
SAERTEX multiCom® (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

Nele Brenningmeyer
+49 2574 902-2894
n.brenningmeyer@saertex.com

Quality Assurance

Hermann-Josef Rickert
+49 2574 902-2870
h.rickert@saertex.com 

Quality Assurance

Önder Akbas
+49 2574 902-2861
o.akbas@saertex.com

Team Leader Dispatch Department

Eva Larisch
+49 2574 902-2867
e.larisch@saertex.com

Dispatch Department

David Rengers
+49 2574 902-2852
d.rengers@saertex.com

Dispatch

Klara Hegemann
+49 2574 902-2842
k.hegemann@saertex.com

Apprentice Industrial Clerk

Dominic Bruning
+49 2574 902-2869
d.bruning@saertex.com

Einkauf

Stephan Raab
+49 2574 902-400
s.raab@saertex.com

Sales Manager Europe & Africa

Dennis Käfer
+49 2574 902-421
d.kaefer@saertex.com 

Technical Sales Germany & Russia

Dieter Koldemeyer
 +49 2574 902-410
d.koldemeyer@saertex.com

Technical Sales Germany

Norbert Osterhoff
+49 2574 902-401
n.osterhoff@saertex.de

Sales Europe

Peter Holl
+49 2574 902-2836
p.holl@saertex.com

Sales South

 

Krzysztof Lisik
+49 2574 902-421
k.lisik@saertex.com

Technical Sales Europe

Marie Lisa Kayser
+49 2574 902-198
ml.kayser@saertex.com

Sales Coordinator International

Mark R. Hallett
m.hallett@saertex.de

General Manager Sales
SAERTEX multiCom® LP, Huntersville, USA

Mark McClymonds
m.mcclymonds@saertex.com 

Sales & Quality Management
SAERTEX multiCom® LP, Huntersville, USA

Zachary Halter
z.halter@saertex.com 

Logistic / Internal Sales  / Customer Relation
SAERTEX multiCom® LP, Huntersville, USA

Kenny Keske
k.keske@saertex.com

Plant Manager
SAERTEX multiCom® LP, Huntersville, USA

Hans Jürgen König
 +49 2574 902-410
hj.koenig@saertex.com

General Manager Business Development Asia Pacific
SAERTEX multiCom® (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

Naijin Ji
n.ji@saertex.com

General Manager Sales China
SAERTEX multiCom® (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

 

Pingping Zhu
p.zhu@saertex.com 

Administration
SAERTEX multiCom® (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

Rodrigo Tomazi
+55 19 31159905
r.tomazi@saertex.com

Sales and Service South America

Maxim Dubtsov
+49 2574 902-405
m.dubtsov@saertex.com

Sales Russland

Saerbeck, 10th October 2018

Inventory & company holidays in December (Plant Saerbeck)

Due to our annual inventory we would like you to take following dates into consideration during your planning. Our office team will be available to assist as usual.

Read more...


Saerbeck, 01st October 2018

8TH SAERBECK PIPE SYMPOSIUM: 26. & 27.09.2019

On these days we will open the doors to the 8th Saerbeck Pipe Symposium in Münsterland.

Of course you will again find exciting lectures, interesting exhibitors in the indoor and outdoor area, live demonstrations and a great evening programme.

Read more...


Saerbeck, 06th June 2018

"SCHOOL GRADE" 1.5 FOR THE SHAFT-LINER OF SAERTEX multiCom

Our long-standing customer Swietelsky-Faber scored "very good (1.5)" with its SF shaft liner in a retest of the ICT product test "shaft rehabilitation". 

At our booth at IFAT in Munich last week, IKT-Managing Director Roland W. Waniek presented the IKT product test seal to Jörg Brunecker, Managing Director of Swietelsky-Faber.

Read more...

Saerbeck, 19th October 2017

New production and warehouse facility for SAERTEX multiCom

The construction work began early October on a new warehouse and production facility for SAERTEX multiCom at the site in Saerbeck. The project involves the installation of additional new production systems to expand the capacity for GRP-liners at the facility, which covers a surface area of  4,500 m2. The field of house connection liners (HASE) is being expanded with new areas, especially for the packaging, the impregnation, and the storage of the new light-cured liner.

Read more...


Read all news items here